Board Action/ Enforcement
  Board Meetings
  Board Members and Staff
  Complaint Procedure
Continuing Education
  Fee Schedule
  For Consumers
  Forms and Applications
  Laws and Regulations
  License Lookup/Verification
  Name and Address Change
  Request License Verification for Another State
  Vision and Value Statement
  Board Home
Fee Schedule
Application Fee Audiology $200.00
  Speech-Language Pathology $200.00
  Conditional- SLP $210.00
  Conditional- SLP, 2nd license $10.00
  Student Permit- SLP  $50.00
  Student Permit- SLP, 1 year extension $50.00
  Audiology-Aide $50.00
  Speech-Language Pathology-Aide $50.00
  Inactive Status (per biennial renewal) $25.00
  Late Inactive Status (per biennial renewal) $175.00
  Restoration from Inactive Status


License Renewal  Dual (Audiology & Speech-Language Pathology) $170.00
(biennial) Audiology $120.00
  Speech-Language Pathology $120.00
  Audiology-Aide $50.00
  Speech-Language Pathology-Aide $50.00
Late Renewal  Dual (Audiology & Speech-Language Pathology) $320.00
(includes $150 late renewal fee) Audiology $270.00
  Speech-Language Pathology $270.00
  Audiology-Aide $200.00
  Speech-Language Pathology-Aide $200.00
  Inactive Application $175.00
Expired for more than One- Year Audiology $200.00
(Re-Licensure) Speech-Language Pathology $200.00
  Audiology Aide
  Speech-Language Pathology Aide $50.00


All payments should be made payable to the "Treasurer, State of Ohio."

Mail your payment to:
Ohio Board of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
77 South High St., 16th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-6108

State Home